Steppin into Tomorrow with SNF 011 01.25.10 on Dubstep.FM

Steppin into Tomorrow with SNFI’m deeply into this show from the 25th, so many new sounds inside it’s almost inappropriate.  New dubs from Swarms, Distal, Hypno, and more, new releases from Pangaea, Baobinga & ID, Mosca, Desto, Mizz Beats, Geiom, Sully, and Heny G among others.  I reviewed the Desto and Mizz Beats releases for the most recent issue of Big Up Magazine, you’re definitely going to want to check that out.  Extremely well done magazine for anyone who’s interested in bass music.

With this episode I’m switching the way you can subscribe to these to make it easier.  This weekly Dubstep.FM show keeps me busy enough that I don’t have time to regularly do the Dubstepped Radio episodes anymore, so I’m going to merge the feed of this with the Radio feed and you can find them both on iTunes at Dubstepped Radio.  Click here to view the new iTunes store podcast page.

This small change will make it easier to subscribe to this show on mobile devices and in iTunes generally.  With this all said, I do still have plans to do features on US/CA producers on Dubstepped Radio episodes which will be proper studio mixes with full art and whatnot, they’ll just appear in the same podcast as the Steppin into Tomorrow episodes.

Bleh, too many words, this is what you really want:


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



DZ – Serenity Now (Badman Press)
Swarms – Hypnotise (unreleased)
Desto – Disappearing Reappearing Ink (Ramp)
Pangaea – Why (Hessle)
Mosca – Square One (Night Slugs)
Desto – Broken Memory (Ramp)
L-vis 1990 – United Groove (Baobinga & ID Remix) (Mad Decent)
Indigo – Levitate (Open Earz)
Youngsta & Seven – Masai Mara (Wheel & Deal)
The Wobblesauce Brigade – Moogli (unreleased)
TRG – Time is Now (Untold’s Jeep Riot Mix) (Immerse freebie)
Gatekeeper – Blip (If Symptoms Persist)
Mizz Beats – The Jester (Deep Medi)
Distal – Grape Donut (unreleased)
Heny G – Colours (3.5 Records)
Geiom and Dawntreader – Toscani (Double Science)
Hypno – Over The Top (unreleased)
LV ft Errol Bellot – Don’t Judge (Fantastic Mr Fox Remix) (2nd Drop)
Starkey – Knob Twiddler (Planet Mu)
Peverelist – Bluez (Punch Drunk)
Skream – Repercussions of a Razorblade (Swamp81)
Heny G – Soul Is Born Through Pain (3.5 Records)
Swarms – Your Words (unreleased)
Emika – Drop The Other (Scuba Remix) (NinjaTune)
EchoWanderer – Soundsystem Miracle (RogueDubs)
XI – Glass (Formant)
Sully – In Some Pattern (Keysound)
Geiom – Classic Rewinds (Double Science)
Pangaea – Sunset Yellow (Hessle)
RSD – Naked Mario Cart (Black Box)
Slaughter Mob – L’Amour (Hotflush)
Sclist – Complicated (L2S Recordings)
J-Treole – The Loot (Sully Remix) (Keysound)
Hypno – Hubble Dub (20% Refix) (unreleased)
Subreachers – Free Mind (unrelesaed)
Zombie-J – Occidental (MalLabel)
EshOne – When I’m Around (unreleased)
Guido – Beautiful Complication (Punch Drunk)
NastyNasty – No Names (free online)
Pangaea – Neurons (Hessle)
The Widdler – Lady Dub VIP (unreleased)
TMSV – Future History (unreleased)
Harry Craze – WA6 (Deep Medi)
Cluekid and LD – Don’t Wanna Cry (Bullfrog Beats)

Bookmark and Share
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,  
blog comments powered by Disqus