Autopilot - She Says Remix EP (FREE, ft HxdB, Uncle Smutfist, more)

Vibes! Autopilot recently released this tune She Says on his Fireflies LP out back in August and did a remix competition for it for stellar prizes like a half-eaten cracker.  The real prize though is this FREE remix EP where every tune is solid.  Not envious of Autopilot for having to pick the top three remixes, must have been damn hard. I played the Uncle Smutfist remix on dubstep.FM last Monday, more coming soon on the radio, trust me.

She Says EP Tracklist:

01 :: RDubz Rmx
02 :: HxdB Rmx
03 :: Uncle Smutfist Rmx
04 :: Clueless Rmx
05 :: FBOM Rmx
06 :: Roke Rmx
07 :: Vishnu Rmx

Listen & download.

Also might as well throw in this other freebie from Autopilot while I’m at it:

Roommate & The Bassist - Rub-a-Dub (Autopilot Remix)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,  

Leave a Reply