Posts Tagged ‘aesoteric’

Steppin into Tomorrow with SNF 015 02.22.10 on Dubstep.FM

Steppin into Tomorrow with SNFBig new tracks in this show from Jus Wan, Distal, Jack Dixon, Selector Moldy, Eprom, Joy Orbison and more.  Just getting around to posting it in time for the next episode this evening.  There’s a hiccup at about 75 minutes in when my computer decided to fail, just think of it as a prolonged rewind.  :)

Subscribe in iTunes. Subscribe by RSS.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



Jack Dixon - Between Us
Lauren Pritchard - Stuck (Guido Remix) (Piccadilly)
Submerse - So True (free online)
Jose James - Warrior (Jus Wan Remix) (forthcoming Brownswood)
Asusu - Taurean (Project Squared)
Eprom - Never (Surefire Sound)
Simple - Let It Sink
Mayhem vs Distal - Frozen Barnacles
L-Vis 1990 - United Groove (Baobinga & ID Remix) (Mad Decent)
DJ Pastek - Kromestar vs Killamu (free online)
Unknown - Tuff Africa (Erba)
DJG & XI - Putney Says (forthcoming Surefire)
Cosmic Revenge - Hurricane Blues
Daega Sound - Silver Dawn (forthcoming Formant)
Spatial - 90807 (Infrasonics)
Jakes & Joker - 3K Lane 1999 (free online)
Emalkay - Battle Suit (Storming Productions)
XI - Slippin (Immerse)
Furesshu - 1993 (forthcoming Project Squared)
Kryptic Minds - Badman (Swamp81)
Selector Moldy - Pegasus Dub (Heavy Pressure)
Mite - Chocolate Circuit (forthcoming Embassy)
Cairo - 7 Deadly Sins (free online)
Fantastic Mr Fox - Sketches (Black Acre)
Luthor - Waterfall (Haunted Audio)
Unknown - Gangsta Nuh Play (Erba)
Cosmin TRG - Strobe Lick (Tempa)
Indigo - Fading (Mindset)
Joy Orbison - The Shrew Would Have Cushioned the Blow (Actress Remix) (Aus)
Volatil - Automind Pilot (DubKraft Romania)
Zeno & MC Zulu - DJ Machine
Pangaea - Why (Hessle)
Sepalcure - Takin You Back
Wedge and Aesoteric - Use Only As Directed (free online)
Aiton - Love For The Heads (Abucs)
Distal - No No No Yes Yes Yes
TMSV - Myth
Joy Orbison - So Derobe (Aus)
EshOne - When I’m Around
Daega Sound - SOS (Blipswitch)
Instinct - Your Nobody
Forsaken ft Ben Blackmore - Sagrada
Autopilot - Temporalysis (free online)
Sepalcure - Love Pressure
D1 - Mind and Soul (Tempa)