Posts Tagged ‘hubert daviz’

Steppin into Tomorrow with SNF 018 03.15.10 on Dubstep.FM

Steppin into Tomorrow with SNFPlenty of diversity this show, starting off with some experimental sounds, then into some reggae sounds, dub-technoey tunes, and futuristic garage sounds.  Dubwise outro to mellow it out.  New tunes this time coming from Distal, Jack Dixon, Materielle, Bok Bok, new album material from F and breakage, and more.  Get after it:

Subscribe in iTunes. Subscribe by RSS.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



Foals – Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix) (free online)
Materielle – In Dreams / City Below
Breakage ft Burial – Vial (Digital Soundboy)
Jack Dixon – Seventy Six
Marshall-Watson – The Dumbest Thing I Heard a Smart Girl Say
F – Another Place (7even)
Ultravid – Clan of Wow (Kingdom Remix) (Silverback)
TOK – Good Like Gold (Bad People Riddim)
Youngsta & Seven – Masai Mara (Wheel & Deal)
Jahdan Blakkamoore – The General (Ticklah Remix) (Liondub International)
Nebulla & Soroka – Nitetime (forthcoming Filthy Digital)
Numa Crew – Gangsta Nuh Play (Erba)
The Spit Brothers – Soul Job (Bombaman Remix) (forthcoming Dubs Alive)
Mode – On & On (Dark Circles)
Idlemode – Please
Scuba – Negative (Naked Lunch)
Breakage – Open Up (Digital Soundboy)
Mr. Gasparov – Singularity
Pangaea – Neurons (Hessle)
Bridge – OneThork (NE UK)
Furesshu – 1993 (Project Squared)
Subreachers – Free Mind
2562 – Flashback (Tectonic)
James Blake – The Bells Sketch (Hessle)
Distal – Space Graffiti
Martyn – All I Have is Memories (Apple Pips)
F – 0907 (7even)
The Widdler – Lady Dub VIP
Distal & Mite – Forgotten Formula
Rumblejazz – Fool for Sure
Jus Wan – Dreamin (forthcoming Tube10)
Eprom – Never (Surefire)
Jack Sparrow – Terminal (Tectonic)
Bok Bok – Citizens Dub (Blunted Robots)
Luthor – Waterfall (Haunted Audio)
Fantastic Mr Fox – Brickabrac (Black Acre)
Funckarma – Moor (Eat Concrete)
Djunya – Bura (Full Melt)
Jus Wan – Stand Dub
Echo Wanderer – Gham Dub (Full Melt)
Badawi – El Topo (The Index)
Bonobo – Eyesdown (Ninja Tune)
Unknown – On & On (Hotbiz)
Selector Moldy – Pegasus Dub (Heavy Pressure)
Sepalcure – Love Pressure
Hubert Daviz – Organic Soul