Posts Tagged ‘j philio’

Steppin into Tomorrow with SNF 029 05.31.10 on Dubstep.FM

This week is jam packed with new sounds coming from the likes of Daega Sound, Djunya, Distal, Wachs Lyrical, Dubbel Dutch, Gremino, Lil Silva, Ill Blu, Planas, James Blake, and tons more.  Some good features coming up in the future so stay tuned for those.  You know the drill, Mondays @ 6pm PST on

Subscribe in iTunes. Subscribe by RSS.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



James Blake – CMYK (R&S)
Planas – Look Into My Eyes (Immerse)
Daega Sound – Forest Floor Dub
DJG – Avoid The Noid (Pushing Red)
F – 0907 (7even)
Wachs Lyrical – Dynasty (forthcoming Brap Dem)
Djunya – Dawn (forthcoming Brap Dem)
DJ Madd – Dub Marine (Black Box)
Emika – Double Edge (Pinch Remix) (Ninja Tune)
June Miller – Brussels North (Wascal Remix) (54music)
Mutt – Sherm (Tube10)
Blind Prophet – From Within
Distal – Africa to Mars
Gremino – Be & See (Car Crash Set)
Ikonika – Video Delays Edit (forthcoming Hyperdub)
Four Tet – Sing (Mosca Remix) (Domino)
Ill Blu – Dragon Pop (forthcoming Hyperdub)
Doc Daneeka – Bumble Bee Riddim (PTN)
Claude Von Stroke & J Philio – California (Julio Bashmore remix) (Dirtybird)
Dubbel Dutch – Deep Underground (Palms Out)
Lil Silva – Pulse vs Flex (Night Slugs)
Gremino – Shining (Jam City remix) (Car Crash Set)
Brackles – 6am El Gordo (Brainmath)
Roulet – Kitamanda (Girl Unit remix) (Enchufada)
Redlight ft Roses Gabor – Stupid (Digital Soundboy)
Marcus Price & Carli – Var E Naaaken (Bok Bok remix) (Palms Out)
Distal – Boss of the South (forthcoming Grizzly)
Mele – Bombay (Nadastrom remix) (Mixpak)
Supra 1 – Still Believe (L-vis 1990 remix dub) (free online)
Marcus Price & Carli – Mat Bira Kvinnor Weed (Kingdom remix) (Palms Out)
Ikonika – Psoriasis Edit (forthcoming Hyperdub)
Helix – Brand Nu
Hackman – Always (Brackles remix) (Shifting Peaks)
Girl Unit – IRL (Night Slugs)
Ramadanman – Tempest (Hemlock)
Peverelist – Roll With The Punches (Punch Drunk)
Ill Gates & Mutt – Tekdub (Tube10)
Bombaman – Flower People (La Dubstep Nostra)
Matt U – Void (Black Box)
Stagga – Time Warp (Zeno remix) (Robox Neotech)
Suma – Con Pasa de Campeon (Bukkha’s Lions Paw Remix) (forthcoming Eye Ten)
Sabre – One Hundred Teeth (Cairo Remix) (free online)
Actress – Lost (Honest Jon’s)
Shigeto – Baker Blunt Basics (Ghostly)